It’s been a long time coming, but the indexes are finally here! If like me, you find scrolling down to the end of a page and hitting the “previous posts” button over and over again annoying when you are looking for a specific craft project, you’ll love the new Crafts Index. Found just below the header, this link provides snapshots of all the Weekend Projects posts conveniently gathered on a single page. For those days you want to try out a recipe idea I’ve shared in the past, you’ll love the Food Index, a similar effort that gathers up all the cooking posts I’ve published together in one easy to peruse spot.

And There’s More!

More from me in fact. If you want to hear more from me, more often, in the left sidebar you’ll now see links to both my Instagram and Pinterest pages in addition to Twitter.

